Category: DEFAULT

Victims - Rotten Sound - Cycles (Vinyl, LP, Album)

Download Victims - Rotten Sound - Cycles (Vinyl, LP, Album)
Label: Combat Rock Industry - CRI-059 • Format: Vinyl LP, Album, Limited Edition Clear • Country: Finland • Genre: Rock • Style: Grindcore


For Those Who Died - The Cousins (12) - The Cousins (Vinyl, LP, Album), Spees - Aardvarck - Anti Concept (CD, Album), You Used To Hold Me (D.J. Attacks New School Mix) - Ralphi Rosario Presents Xaviera Gold - You Used, Phillip Fraser, Horace Martin - Stop, Look, Listen / The young guns (Vinyl), Random Love (Do We Feel The Same?) - Nocomment* - Little Boy E.P. (CD), Ett Barn Är Förr (A Child Is Born) - Tommy Körberg - Tommys Jul (CD, Album), Dreaming (Trance Mix) - Temple Of 2080 - Dreaming (CD), Downhome - Various - Calm Tunes, Volume Three (File, MP3), The Sloganeer - MeShell NdegéOcello - The World Has Made Me The Man Of My Dreams (CD, Album), There Will Be Another Day / Tashi, Les Ptites Gueules - Têtes Raides - Les Oiseaux (CD, Album) In Powder & Crinoline - Magic Is Küntmaster - Earthworms To Opium (CDr)

9 thoughts on “ Victims - Rotten Sound - Cycles (Vinyl, LP, Album) ”

  1. Voodoogar says:
    Find Victims bio, music, credits, awards, & streaming links on AllMusic - Swedish D-beat/hardcore quartet whose vicious,.
  2. Kigacage says:
    Here’s a rundown of heavy metal and hard rock album release dates. They are supplied by record companies and subject to change. If you’d like to submit information for an album not listed, send us an email. June 12, Above Aurora – The Shrine Of Deterioration (Pagan) Almyrkvi/The Ruins Of Beverast – Split (Van).
  3. Malall says:
    Rotten Sound is a grindcore band from Vaasa, Finland, formed in The band comprises vocalist Keijo Niinimaa, guitarist Mika Aalto, bassist Kristian Toivainen and drummer Sami Latva. The band has released eight studio albums and "earned a reputation for being one of the most intense bands on the Scandinavian death metal/grindcore scene".
  4. JoJolar says:
    Find Victims discography, albums and singles on AllMusic. Beginning of dialog window. Escape will cancel and close the window.
  5. Zulkizilkree says:
    There are at least four bands called The Victims, and more called Victims.1) The Victims were a three piece from Perth, Australia that existed for a brief time between - saw the band release their full body of work - a single and a 5 song EP known as the 'No Thanks to the Human Turd' EP.
  6. Bajin says:
    Mar 05,  · Cycles, an Album by Rotten Sound. Released 9 January on Spinefarm (catalog no. SPICD ; CD). Genres: Grindcore. Featured peformers: Sami Latva (drums), Keijo Niinimaa (lead vocals), Keijo Niinimaa (aka_text lyrics role_id aka_text), Toni Pihlaja (bass, vocals), Mika Aalto (guitar), Rotten Sound (producer), Janne Saksa (co-producer, engineering), Pelle Henricsson /5(8).
  7. Magor says:
    Victim definition is - one that is acted on and usually adversely affected by a force or agent: such as. How to use victim in a sentence.
  8. Dokree says:
    The Sound Of Revolution was created in when agent Martijn van den Heuvel joined the Loud Noise team. Martijn is the frontman for Dutch hardcore band No Turning Back for 20 years now and always had a profound connection to the hardcore scene. “Touring the world for 20 years has connected me thoroughly with a lot of hardcore bands and band members, who I am proud to call friends now.
  9. Mazujind says:
    Label: Cyclone Empire - CYC • Format: Vinyl LP, Album, Limited Edition White • Country: Germany • Genre: Rock • Style: Grindcore Rotten Sound - Cycles (, White, Vinyl) | Discogs Explore/5(11).

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Automobile Theme Design & Developed By